Events you'll love in your inbox – for free.

We'll send a free weekly rundown of newly added and upcoming events around Portland. And if you create a free account, we'll send matches based on the kinds of events you like the most!

Advertisement
Looking to level up your company? It's time to grow online with One Ten Digital web and mobile strategy and development. Download the 'Decoding App Development' ebook for free now!

Events around Portland this week

Teen Button Club Teens can unleash their creativity and make personalized buttons with their own designs at the Teen Button Club at the Portland Public Library.
Family & Kids
Thursday
German/English Story Time Join the Downtown Children's Library for a bilingual story time where children ages 3-7 can enjoy storytelling in German and English.
Family & Kids
Thursday
  • Education

Work Permit Clinic for Asylum Seekers

Asylum seekers can seek assistance with work permit applications at the Downtown library with HopeActs on Tuesdays.

Location
Portland Public Library - Downtown
Dates
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2024
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2024
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2024
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2024
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2024
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024
  • In-Person
  • Gift Free
  • Report this event